About Jefa Steering Systems


Jefa Steering is located in Greve near Copenhagen in Denmark and has been manufacturing marine steering products since 2001 and more than 40.000 steering systems have left the Jefa factory since 2001.
Our sales and design office would be very happy to help you in selecting the best steering for your requirements. As a steering system is an integral part of the hull, it is very important for us to receive accurate drawings of the aft end of the sailing yacht (When possible in the form of CAD drawings). This way we can guarantee a problem free installation of the Jefa steering system in your boat.

Our staff

Morten Madsen
CEO
email: m.madsen@bsidk.com
phone: +45 2892 9310
 Stig Jensen
factory manager
email: stig@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1888

Lakhdeep Kaur Singh
sales & service
email: ls@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1880
skype: lakhdeep.jefa

Eva Zeglerski
sales coordinator
email: eva@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1881
Julius Harttung
sales & service
email: jh@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1890
Petur McGavin
systems designer
email: pm@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1898
Klaus Jeppsen
Systems designer
email: klaus@jefa.com
Bent Bjelland
purchasing & production coordination
email: bent@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1889
Rajinder Singh
shipping & logistics steering systems
email: rajinder@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1892
Jens - Staff
Peter Kildegaard Månsson
shipping & logistics steering systems
email: peter@jefa.com
phone: +45 4614 1893
Jette Christiansen
bookkeeping & secretary
email: jette@jefa.com
phone: +45 4615 5210
Jens Andersen
steering assembly
Kurt Christensen
steering assembly
Michael Leth Pedersen
steering assembly
Bent Nielsen
steering assembly
Harwinder Singh
steering assembly
Tom Wendell
steering assembly
Nathan Nadarajah
steering production
Gurmail Singh
autopilot drive assembly
Indy Singh
autopilot drive assembly
Mads Skjadgaard
welding
Jim
Jim Hammerby
welding

 


The Jefa steering factory


steering shipping area


steering wheel stock


autopilot drive production area


special parts production area


pedestal production


pedestal production


steering assembly area


steering assembly area


transmission system assembly


transmission reduction boxes


steering wheel production area


aluminium steering wheel rims


quadrant & special parts welding area


special sheave assembly

Jefa system.gif (2741 bytes)